Go Steelers!

As my friend Jon from MATCH wrote to me:

The Cardinals scraped out the win at the last minute… and then the Steelers scraped out the REAL win at the even laster minute!

Thanks Mom for giving me the play-by-play on my blog🙂 I’ve actually had a really good week post-Sixburgh excitement, which I’ll write about later. For now, I’m just hoping that my yesterday spent painting bamboo ceiling mats with aluminum paint (to protect the bamboo from monsoon season moisture) won’t have any lasting side effects a la the Tin Man from the original Wizard of Oz.

~ by cmskhublei on February 6, 2009.

One Response to “Go Steelers!”

  1. I think it’s most humorous that we ate like pigs while discussing how people call us “fat” all the time – it takes a bit of the sting away from the whole situation!!

    Also, when you get the chance – I really want to get a salwar suit made and need help with what fabric store and tailor is the best! Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

 
